Past Chief Guest

8th Bihar Science Conference 2019
(Inauguration By Chief Guest)

Prof. Janak Pandey
Vice Chancllor, Central University of South Bihar, Patna
(BSC 20011)


Sri Hari Narayan Singh
Former HRD Minister, Govt of Bihar


Sri Nitish Kumar
Hon’ble Chief Minster, Bihar,
(BSC 2008 & BSC2010)







Dr. Ravi Shankar Prasad
Hon’ble Law Minister and Minister for Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India
BSC 2018


Prof. Y.C.Simhadri
Former Vice Chancellor, Patna University,Patna
BSC 2014


Prof. Yashpal
Former Chairman, University Grant Commission, Govt. of India
BSC 2013